Picture of people

Board of Directors

FAST Credit Union is governed by your volunteer Board of Directors comprised of fellow members. They develop and improve FAST's governing policies and procedures, fostering and engaging in effective strategic thinking, insights, and planning.

Supervisory Committee

Appointed volunteer group of fellow members, tasked with safeguarding the assets of our members.